Our Team

Justin Burr

Executive Director
Email: Justin.Burr@nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-0340

Ali Pomeroy

Program Director
Email: Alan.Pomeroy@nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-4033

Natália Almeida

Grants Manager
Email: Natalia.Almeida@nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-4036

Website Pic 1 (3)
Megan Law
Communications Manager

Email: Megan.Law@nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-4037

Layne Randolph

Fundraising & Finance Manager
Email: Layne.Randolph@nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-4031

Noel Griffin

Outreach & Engagement
Email: Noel.Griffin@nc.gov
Phone: 919-707-4032